Order of Celebration
2019-2021 Liturgical Year

Beginning of the Liturgical Year

•Week of the Consecration of the Church (2018)

+Nov 4 SUNDAY CONSECRATION OF THE CHURCH

Book of Offering Page 7 Heb 9:1-12 Mt 16:13-20

Nov 5 Monday Heb 10:11-18 Jn 17:1-8
Nov 6 Tuesday Heb 10:19-25 Jn 17:9-13
Nov 7 Wednesday Heb 10:26-31 Jn 17:14-19
Nov 8 Thursday Heb 10:32-39 Jn 17:20-23
Nov 9 Friday Rom 5:12-16 Jn 17:24-26
Nov 10 Saturday Rom 5:17-21 Jn 15:15-21

•Week of the Renewal of the Church (2018)

+Nov 11 SUNDAY RENEWAL OF THE CHURCH

Book of Offering Page 7 Heb 9:11-15 Jn 10:22-42

Nov 12 Monday Heb 8:1-6 Jn 10:1-6
Nov 13 Tuesday Heb 8:7-13 Jn 10:7-10
Nov 14 Wednesday Heb 9:15-23 Jn 10:11-16
Nov 15 Thursday Heb 9:24-28 Jn 10:17-21
Nov 16 Friday Heb 10:1-10 Mk 2:18-22
Nov 17 Saturday Heb 3:1-6 Mk 1:21-28

•Week of the Announcement to Zechariah (2018)

+Nov 18 SUNDAY THE ANNOUNCEMENT TO ZECHARIAH

Book of Offering Page 18 Rom 4:13-25 Lk 1:1-25

Nov 19 Monday Rom 4:1-12 Jn 8:31-37
Nov 20 Tuesday Rom 2:1-8 Jn 8:38-40
Nov 21 Wednesday Rom 2:9-16 Jn 8:41-45
Nov 22 Thursday Rom 2:17-29 Jn 8:46-50
Nov 23 Friday Rom 3:1-12 Jn 8:51-55
Nov 24 Saturday Rom 3:21-31 Jn 8:56-59

•Week of the Announcement to the Virgin (2018)

+Nov 25 SUNDAY THE ANNOUNCEMENT TO THE VIRGIN MARY

Book of Offering Page 27 Gal 3:15-22 Lk 1:26-38

Nov 26 Monday Gal 3:1-6 Lk 11:27-32
Nov 27 Tuesday Gal 3:7-14 Mt 11:25-30
Nov 28 Wednesday Gal 3:23-29 Mt 13:54-58
Nov 29 Thursday Gal 4:1-7 Mt 12:46-50
Nov 30 Friday Gal 4:8-12 Jn 6:40-44
Dec 1 Saturday Gal 4:13-20 Lk 10:21-24

•Week of the Visitation of the Virgin to Elizabeth (2018)

+Dec 2 SUNDAY THE VISITATION OF THE VIRGIN TO ELIZABETH

Book of Offering Page 38 Eph 1:1-14 Lk 1:39-45

Dec 3 Monday Eph 1:15-23 Lk 1:46-56
Dec 4 Tuesday Eph 2:1-10 Lk 10:38-42
Dec 5 Wednesday Eph 2:11-16 Lk 19:1-10
Dec 6 Thursday Eph 2:17-22 Jn 4:39-42
Dec 7 Friday Eph 3:14-21 Mk 7:24-30

+Dec 8 SATURDAY THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION 

Book of Offering Page 454 or 521 Heb 7:11-17 Lk 11:27-32


•Week of the Birth of John the Baptist (2018)

+Dec 9 SUNDAY THE BIRTH OF JOHN THE BAPTIST

Book of Offering Page 48 Gal 4:21-5:1 Lk 1:57-66

Dec 10 Monday Rom 9:1-5 Lk 1:67-80
Dec 11 Tuesday Rom 9:6-13 Mt 11:11-15
Dec 12 Wednesday Rom 9:14-18 Mt 17:9-13
Dec 13 Thursday Rom 9:19-29 Mt 21:23-27

Dec 14 Friday Saint Hardini - 

Book of Offering Page 738 Rom 12:1-8 Mt 4:18-25

Dec 15 Saturday Rom 10:1-13 Jn 5:31-36

•Week of the Revelation to Joseph (2018)

+Dec 16 SUNDAY THE REVELATION TO JOSEPH

Book of Offering Page 57 Eph 3:1-13 Mt 1:18-25

Dec 17 Monday Rom 10:14-21 Jn 7: 1-10
Dec 18 Tuesday Rom 11:1-12 Jn 7:11-18
Dec 19 Wednesday Rom 11:13-24 Jn 7:25-30
Dec 20 Thursday Rom 11:25-36 Jn 7:31-36
Dec 21 Friday Rom 12:1-8 Jn 7:37-44
Dec 22 Saturday Rom 12:9-21 Jn 7:45-53

•Week of the Genealogy of Jesus (2018)

+Dec 23 SUNDAY THE GENEALOGY OF JESUS

Book of Offering Page 66 Rom 1:1-12 Mt 1:1-17

Dec 24 Monday Heb 11:1-6 Jn 8:1-11
+Dec 25 TUESDAY THE GLORIOUS BIRTH OF OUR LORD
Book of Offering Page 76 Heb 1:1-12 Lk 2:1-20
Dec 26 Wednesday Praises to the Virgin Mary Eph 1:3-14 Lk 1:46-55
Dec 27 Thursday Martyrdom of Stephen 2Cor 11:1-9 Mt 23:29-24:2
Dec 28 Friday Visit of the Magi Rev 21:9-10, 21-27 Mt 2:1-12
Dec 29 Saturday The Flight Into Egypt/Holy Innocents Heb 11:23-31 Mt 2:13-18


Order of Celebration
2019-2021 Liturgical Year
Beginning of the Liturgical Year